Contact Us

If you have any queries, please e-mail one of our knowledgeable leaders below:-


Group Scout Leader: Simon Kelly

Scout Leader: Jules Stannard

Assistant Scout Leader: Paul Gomm

Cub Leader: Matt Croughan

Assistant Cub Leaders: Kathy & Matthew Fowler and Duane Harris

Beaver Leader: Claire Hindle

Assistant Beaver Leaders: Jess Farnden & George Stevenson

Executive Committee Chairperson: Alison Mower

Waiting List: Caroline Sparey